top of page

Executive Board of Directors

President - Patrick Frank
Vice President - Nick Najda

Treasurer - Jim Vigna
Secretary - Sharon Woolliams 

Director - Mark Hersey
Director - Ray Ludwig
Director - Alan Saucier


*interim     ** director appointed until AGM

Committee - Chair Persons

Lake Water Quality - Terry & Gary Winram

Community Safety - Garry Loeppky

Lake Stewardship - Alf Davy

Roads and Infrastructure - Mark Hersey

White Lake Trails - Carmen Massey

Emergency Preparedness - Robyn Cyr

Forest Stewardship - Patrick Frank

Community Events - Sharon Woolliams


bottom of page